Storage & Sales Info
For your Storage needs, please contact Alta Vista Cold Storage. For Sales information please contact Four Star Fruit Inc. @ (661) 725-9621 or to reach a sales person via e-mail click on one of the links below.
Alta Vista Cold Storage, Inc.
2557 Road 136
Delano, California 93215
Phone: 661-725-0498
Fax: 661-725-0499
Email: info@altavistacs.com
Sales Team (661) 725-9621
Name: Bert Perkins
Title: Sales Manager
Email: bperkins@fourstarfruit.com
Name: Scott Rossi
Title: Sales
Email: srossi@fourstarfruit.com
Name: Rick Morel
Title: Sales
Email: rmorel@fourstarfruit.com
Name: Dale Prinz
Title: Sales
Email: dprinz@fourstarfruit.com
Name: Tracy Kelly
Title: Sales
Email: tkelly@fourstarfruit.com


E-mail us by filling out the form below:
Name:
Email:  
Comments:  


|Welcome| |Directions| |Storage & Sales|


 
Welcome

Directions

Storage & Sales

e-mail me